Accessibility and Contact Us
Close Icon
Close Icon
Toggle Mobile Menu Visibility

School Staff

List of our school staff

Head Teacher 

Mrs Angela Downie

Acting Principal Teacher

Mrs Chantal Matos

Admin Assistant

Mrs Karen Gardner

Clerical Assistant

Mrs Brenda Robertson



  • Mrs Kay Chalmers - Early Years Officer
  • Mrs Clare Stewart - Nursery Nurse
  • Miss Clare Renwick - Nursery Nurse
  • Mrs Kathleen Nimmo - Nursery Nurse
  • Miss Rachael Gaskin - Modern Apprentice Nursery Nurse

Class Teachers

  • Mrs Rachel Harper (P1)
  • Mrs  Angela Miller (P1/2)
  • Ms Louise Fairnie (P2/3)
  • Mrs Megan Robertson (P3)
  • Mrs Jenny McGrath (P4)
  • Mrs Ali Ketchen- Monday, Tuesday (P5)
  • Miss Laura Cairney - Wednesday, Thursday, Friday (P5)
  • Mrs Karen Lawson (P6)
  • Miss Ruth Reid (P7)

Pupil Support Workers

  • Mrs Kathleen Nimmo
  • Mrs Kim Walker
  • Mrs Wendy Fraser
  • Mrs Delyth MacDonald
  • Mrs Fay McBride
  • Mrs Cheryl Doolan

Visiting Specialists

  • Mr Anthony Grant - Speech Therapist
  • Miss Aimee McGoldrick (PEF) - Speech Therapist

Dining Room Assistants

  • Ms Gail Colligan
  • Mrs Margaret Hewitson
  • Mrs Mary Cunningham
  • Mrs Ann McKay
  • Mrs Sylvia Lindsay

Breakfast Club Assistants

  • Sylvia Lindsay
  • Mrs Wendy Fraser
  • Mrs Kim Walker

Facilities Assistant

  • Mr Alex Stewart
  • Mr David Hewitson

Share this page

Facebook icon Twitter icon email icon


print icon